I’m going on hiatus

That’s right, guys – I’m taking a little break from this blog (and gymnastics) – not that I’ve been all that great at updating this thing, but now I’m making it official. I might lurk around my favorite message boards, but I probably won’t post much. There’s some personal stuff I need to take care of and I just don’t have the time or energy to follow the sport right now, so I expect it’ll be at least a couple of months ’til I’m back (unless I suffer from a huge withdrawl, which is quite probable!).

I’ve gotten tons of positive feedback for Double Salto, so I wanted to thank you all – even if you don’t always agree with my opinions! I love your comments anyway. Also, I’m sorry if I’m disappointing anyone – I know I’ll miss you!

2 Responses to “I’m going on hiatus”

  1. Good luck with your personal stuff – I hope it’s not bad or anything… Take care.

    Hopefully we’ll see you back soon. 🙂

  2. noooooooo 😥 not you too! Thank you for everything you’ve done with this blog, it was fun reading. I will miss it. I need a drink now, it seems like all my fav gym blogs are closing. Anyhoo, take care of yourself and best of luck for the future!

Leave a Reply

