hey there.

If there’s anyone reading – I’m doing well. I’m at a healthy weight again, eating normally, enjoying life. Basically, I’ve finally learned that recovery is worth it, and I’ve never been happier.

I might start this blog up again – we’ll see.

Thanks so much for reading and all of your support on my last post.

10 Responses to “hey there.”

  1. I’m so glad to hear it. 🙂

  2. Hey, well done – I only got into your site after you had quit – but your posts were very interesting. Well done on your recovery.

  3. Claudia Says:

    I’m glad to hear you’re recovering. Stay healthy, we’ll be here wainting for your return 🙂

  4. Good to hear from you. I’m subscribed and get every post. All the best.

  5. gymfromanelevenyearoldsview Says:

    wow! I haven’t visited here in a month, and lo and behold, i visited today! Congratulations, and fantastic job on the health update.

  6. I`m happy you are doing better now. Go on and enjoy life.
    I`m a gymnastics fan from Spain. I`ve recently discovered your blog and have read all entries. They are magnificent! Such clever and witty remarks.
    Please!! Publish on.

    Ossiana

  7. Congrats! I’m happy to hear you’re doing well.

  8. alscaaskjs Says:

    Stay healthy and Happy. That’s what’s really important.

  9. SOOOOO Excited 🙂 Can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Hey your welcome! Just call me Dr. TCO! Seriously…glad you’re better.

Leave a Reply

